Remove Migrated Report Folders
Since the migration to the new reporting, which is awesome, we have done work on our old reporting. The injection of filtering logic has allowed us to consolidate our reports allowing us to remove obsolete reports. Following the removal of old reports the folders are not able to be removed from the interface. This has created an interesting user experience as a user selects the folder but there are no longer reports in it. It would be great if we could also remove the folder as well, but due to it being part of the migration we are not able to do so.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.