Zuora Announcements

This area’s posting is reserved for Zuora staff only. Posts and comments will be moderated. 

 Have questions or feedback about the new Zuora Community? Tell us about it here

Latest Discussions

Unanswered Questions

Blog

Thank you for visiting. Please log in or register to see this information.

Announcements

Upcoming Events


  • Tuesday
    17
    August

    Community Table Talk: Reporting Working Session (8AM PDT/4PM BST)

    Aug 17, 08:00 - 09:00 (PT)
    Each month, the Zuora Community offers an opportunity to work with other Zuora users - and with Zuora! This month's topic is Reporting which is a fully integrated analytics solution that provides a comprehensive view into the financial and operational health of your subscription business. Does the following sound familiar? Am I running the right reports to properly analyze my business’s health and performance? Am I interpreting the results the right way? I’m already using Reporting, but am I taking full advantage of what it can do? How do I know what report to run for a given business problem, and where do I find it? On August 17th, please join us and other Zuora customers in a working session where everyone shares tips and best practices to learn how others are using Zuora. Be sure to bring not only your questions but also something that's helpful to share. What is a Zuora Community Working Session? Much like one would work together with your peers in a study group, a Community Working Session is where there is no formal agenda. Instead, simply bring any topics you’d like to discuss with those who attend. Will this event be recorded? Since this event’s success depends on attendee presence and participation, only those who attend will receive the recording.

  • Tuesday
    17
    August

    Community Table Talk: Reporting Working Session (3pm PDT/9am AET)

    Aug 17, 15:00 - 16:00 (PT)
    Each month, the Zuora Community offers an opportunity to work with other Zuora users - and with Zuora! This month's topic is Reporting which is a fully integrated analytics solution that provides a comprehensive view into the financial and operational health of your subscription business. Does the following sound familiar? Am I running the right reports to properly analyze my business’s health and performance? Am I interpreting the results the right way? I’m already using Reporting, but am I taking full advantage of what it can do? How do I know what report to run for a given business problem, and where do I find it? On August 17th, please join us and other Zuora customers in a working session where everyone shares tips and best practices to learn how others are using Zuora. Be sure to bring not only your questions but also something that's helpful to share. What is a Zuora Community Working Session? Much like one would work together with your peers in a study group, a Community Working Session is where there is no formal agenda. Instead, simply bring any topics you’d like to discuss with those who attend. Will this event be recorded? Since this event’s success depends on attendee presence and participation, only those who attend will receive the recording

Latest Shared Files

Thank you for visiting. Please log in or register to see this information.