Invoice in Draft needing to be cancelled before deletion
If an invoice is in draft, why can it not just be deleted? It seems there is an extra step to cancelling and then deleting. It would save time if draft invoices can be deleted without going through the cancellation phase if there are no other associated records (payments, refunds, credits).
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.