Better logic for showing invoice management options
When selecting "More" to expose the Invoice Management dropdown menu, there are both "Cancel" and "Delete" options. An invoice can only be deleted if it is cancelled, but the "Delete" button is shown regardless of the status of the invoice. If an invoice can only be deleted if it's in "Cancelled" status, then why does it show the "Delete" option/allow me to click it? The same situation is present when trying to delete an invoice with a payment associated with it. Again, why does it show the ability to delete an invoice if I am immediately given an error stating that "Invoice cannot be deleted due to *Blank Reason*"?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.