Happy Business Starts Here

Usage Upload

Highlighted
Master

Usage Upload

If we upload 2 usage records for the same start date for a given Account Number, will it accumulate the usage or overwrite the existing entry?

 

There is a knowledge center article which mentions 'Accidentally Load The Same Usage Records Twice.' Does this mean the best way to handle this scenario is to delete the usage records?

https://knowledgecenter.zuora.com/CB_Billing/J_Billing_Operations/Usage/A_How_do_I_load_usage_inform...