Community News

 View Only
  • 1.  [Virtual Event] Community Table Talk: Zuora Performance Booster

    ZUORA
    Posted 26 days ago
    Edited by Lana Lee 26 days ago
    Turbo-charge your mission-critical processes with Zuora!   Watch the video on-demand

    Join us for a Table Talk where we'll introduce Zuora Performance Booster, which Zuora customers are using to see up to a 20x improvement in their Bill and Payment Run speeds, in addition to minimizing API concurrency rejections in those critical busy periods every business faces from time to time.

    In this session, Kenta Tomura will show you how your business can benefit from this essential upgrade. This will be offered in both the EMEA and US time zones so register now for the time that works best for you!

    Will this event be recorded?
    The presentation and recordings will be shared with the Community.


    COMMUNITY TABLE TALK: ZUORA PERFORMANCE BOOSTER - REGISTER

    July 14, 2022, 8am PT / 4pm BST

    July 14, 2022, 4pm PT / June 9, 2022, 9am AEST


    with
    @Kenta Tomura, Senior Manager, Product Strategy

    ​​

    ------------------------------
    Lana Lee
    Zuora Community Senior Community Manager and Strategist
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: [Virtual Event] Community Table Talk: Zuora Performance Booster

    ZUORA
    Posted 26 days ago
    Edited by Lana Lee 26 days ago
    Thank you for all who were interested in the Zuora Performance Booster Table Talk!  You can watch the video on-demand here.

    ------------------------------
    Lana Lee
    Zuora Community Senior Community Manager and Strategist
    ------------------------------