Zuora Announcements

[Live Event] How to Troubleshoot Your Workflows

  • 1.  [Live Event] How to Troubleshoot Your Workflows

    ZUORA
    Posted 02-15-2021 10:08

    ZCTT-Workflows.png

     

    Zuora Workflow helps you automate your business processes to avoid doing manual and repetitive tasks. But what happens when your designs arent working as expected?

    In this cant miss table talk well share best practices to help keep your Workflow tasks running smoothly.  Bring your experiences and troubleshooting tips to our Community Table Talks on Thursday, February 25th.

     

    Learn how to troubleshoot your Workflows at this interactive event where your questions fully drive the agenda and you can share and learn from tips and real use cases with other users and Zuora experts. 

     

    Feb. 25, 2021 at 8:00-8:50 AM PST / Feb. 25, 2020 4:00-4:50 PM GMT - Register 

    Feb. 25, 2021 at 2:00-2:50 PM PST / Feb. 26, 2020 9:00-9:50 AM AEDT - Register


    ABOUT COMMUNITY TABLE TALKS
    Table Talks are interactive so youll have an opportunity to connect with our experts along with other Zuora users. Each month, we host a new Table Talk so keep an eye out for our upcoming sessions. Learn more about Community Table Talks here.