Community News

 View Only

[Virtual Events] Community Best Practice Workshops in Billing Finance, Revenue, and Workflow

  • 1.  [Virtual Events] Community Best Practice Workshops in Billing Finance, Revenue, and Workflow

    ZUORA
    Posted 6 days ago
    Edited by Lana Lee 6 days ago

    Community Workshops are excellent opportunities for Zuora users to collaboratively work together to solve common challenges with the guidance of a Zuora subject matter expert. Not only will you be able to hear how others are using Zuora, but it is also a great chance to share tips of your own!


    Since a workshop's success relies on participation, only those who attend will receive the recording. After the event, a recap with Q&A highlights will be shared to the Zuora Community.


    Register now for the topic and time that works best for you!


    Upcoming Community Table Talks


    FINANCE BEST PRACTICES -
    REGISTER

    Date: August 10, 2022 

    Times: 8am PT (4pm BST) and 3pm PT (8am AEST)

    Join us as we work together with the guidance of Zuora Finance expert @Monique Romero to review Finance Best Practices so that at the end of this session, you will feel more confident about receiving good, trusted data at the end of the month.



    REVENUE BEST PRACTICES - REGISTER

    Date: August 11, 2022 

    Time: 8am PT (4pm BST) 

    In this Community Workshop, review Zuora Revenue Best Practices with @Nikki Wong, Zuora's Director of Product Management. This event is a great way for Zuora Revenue users of all stages in their product knowledge to come together and answer any questions you may have.



    WORKFLOW BEST PRACTICES -
    REGISTER

    Date: September 28, 2022 

    Time: 8am PT (4pm BST) and 4pm PT (9am AEST)

    Discuss Zuora Workflow best practices and the latest product developments with @Serg Martinez, Principal Enterprise Architect and @Karnbir Singh, Platform and Workflow Product Manager.  If you're using Zuora Workflow, this will be a Table Talk you won't want to miss.



    ------------------------------
    Lana Lee
    Zuora Community Senior Community Manager and Strategist
    ------------------------------
    ​​​​​