Community News

[Live Event] Table Talk: Audit Trail Workshop

  • 1.  [Live Event] Table Talk: Audit Trail Workshop

    ZUORA
    Posted 05-17-2021 08:10

    ZC- Audit Trail Workshop.png

     

    Learn from our experts and other Zuora customers on how you can reduce the compliance burden at your organization. Our Table Talks are highly interactive sessions where your questions fully drive the agenda. You will leave this session equipped with real use cases along with valuable tips on how you can help reduce your compliance burden.

     

    Register Today

    June 10, 2021 at 8:00-8:50 AM PDT / June 10, 2021 4:00-4:50 PM BST - Register 

    June 10, 2021 at 3:00-3:50 PM PDT / June 11, 2021 9:00-9:50 AM AET - Register

     

    What is a Zuora Community Table Talk?

    Table Talks are virtual events facilitated by the Zuora Community team on topics covering best-practices, collaboration, and knowledge sharing. We aim to have conversations where everyone has a chance to share their experiences, ask questions, and get the answers they need.  These events are a great way to connect with other users as well as build your professional network.