Community News

[Live Event] Best Practices for Keeping your Books Balanced

  • 1.  [Live Event] Best Practices for Keeping your Books Balanced

    ZUORA
    Posted 04-12-2021 09:10

    ZCTT-Balanced Book.png

     

    The month-end close process is something we all must do and theres nothing more satisfying than closing your books quickly and efficiently where everything is perfectly balanced. 

     

    4 keys to becoming a Zuora Finance pro is to learn best practices on

    1. Usage accruals 
    2. Payment accounting codes - what to do if you have multiple bank accounts 
    3. Revenue redistribution - using Mass Updater Tool
    4. Reconciling Payments and Gateway Report

     

    Join us and other Zuora users as we discuss the best ways to keep your books balanced on April 22nd:


    April 22, 2021 at 8:00-8:50 AM PDT / April 22, 2021 4:00-4:50 PM BST - Register 

    April 22, 2021 at 3:00-3:50 PM PDT / April 23, 2021 9:00-9:50 AM AEDT - Register