Happy Business Starts Here

Highlighted
Zuora Support

Invoice records are deleted from the Salesforce which were synced before

Invoice records for an corresponding customer account are deleted from the Salesforce which were synced before






If you found my answer helpful, please give me a kudo ↑
Help others find answers faster by accepting my post as a solution √

1 REPLY 1
Zuora Support

Re: Invoice records are deleted from the Salesforce which were synced before

Invoice records for an corresponding customer account will be deleted from the Salesforce through the next sync session, when the account is cancelled in Zuora

 

 

In order to avoid the above, there is an permission called "Synchronize Cancelled Account data"

 

KC for reference - https://knowledgecenter.zuora.com/CA_Commerce/E_Zuora_360/S_Synchronize_Data_from_Z-Billing






If you found my answer helpful, please give me a kudo ↑
Help others find answers faster by accepting my post as a solution √