Salesforce and One Time Charge on a Renewal from Original term
Even though a one time charge is not technically renewed, it remains on the latest renewal version after sending to Zuora. It appears that the user in Salesforce has to drop the One Time Charge even though it cannot be renewed before sending to Zuora. Is that the expected behavior or should the system not have it in the latest version of the subscription after sending to Zuora and post renewal?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.