Change error message for Quotes that's been previously sent to Zuora
Currently, if we open any Quote, and click the "Send to Z-Billing" button, we validate if the Quote has been sent to Zuora previously. If it has, the Submit button stays disabled, and an error message is displayed:
- The quote has been successfully sent to Z-Billing.
However this error message is somewhat ambigious, and is sometimes causing confusion amongst users - it says there is an error, but also says the quote has been successfully sent.
Could we change the error message to something more specific? Something like the following:
This quote has been sent to Z-Billing previously and therefore is not available for submitting.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.