Happy Business Starts Here

Unlock Subscription Metrics With Zuora Analytics

Community Manager

Analytics Zuora.png

 

Exclusive Zuora Customer Live Webcast - November 17th, 2020

 

“Subscription metrics have always been a pain point. We are excited to see Zuora raise the bar by providing attractive and accessible metrics out-of-the-box with Zuora Analytics.” - Talbot McInnis, Engineering Lead at Control Play

 

ARR, MRR, NRR, Churn, GEI, & More

Recurring revenue comes with an entirely new set of metrics. Are you monitoring them all?

 

In this live event, exclusively for Zuora customers, we will cover:

  • The core metrics, including recurring revenue, subscriber value, retention, receivable, and growth metrics
  • How to configure a dynamic KPI dashboard in Zuora Analytics
  • How a fellow Zuora customer is using Zuora Analytics to understand and trend these key business metrics
  • All your questions about critical subscription metrics and trend analysis

This interactive webcast – featuring Zuora customer Shahin Kohan, President of AIMS360 – will be led by some of our top experts:

  • Amy Konary, Global VP, Chair of the Subscribed Institute
  • Kevin Suer, Senior Product Manager for Analytics

 

Pick your session time, register, and get ready to say hello to essential out-of-the-box subscription metrics!

 

November 17, 8:30-9:15 AM PST / November 17, 4:30-5:15 PM GMT - Register Now

 

or

 

November 17, 2:00-2:45 PM PST / November 18, 9:00-9:45 AM AEDT - Register Now