Happy Business Starts Here

[Live Event] How to Troubleshoot Your Workflows

Lana
Community Manager

ZCTT-Workflows.png

 

Zuora Workflow helps you automate your business processes to avoid doing manual and repetitive tasks. But what happens when your designs aren’t working as expected?

In this “can’t miss” table talk we’ll share best practices to help keep your Workflow tasks running smoothly.  Bring your experiences and troubleshooting tips to our Community Table Talks on Thursday, February 25th.

 

Learn how to troubleshoot your Workflows at this interactive event where your questions fully drive the agenda and you can share and learn from tips and real use cases with other users and Zuora experts. 

 

Feb. 25, 2021 at 8:00-8:50 AM PST / Feb. 25, 2020 4:00-4:50 PM GMT - Register 

Feb. 25, 2021 at 2:00-2:50 PM PST / Feb. 26, 2020 9:00-9:50 AM AEDT - Register


ABOUT COMMUNITY TABLE TALKS
Table Talks are interactive so you’ll have an opportunity to connect with our experts along with other Zuora users. Each month, we host a new Table Talk so keep an eye out for our upcoming sessions. Learn more about Community Table Talks here.