With the Manage Subscriptions/Amendments and the Delete Subscriptions/Amendments unchecked, a user cannot create or delete a subscriptions, etc. However the user is not notified of this lack of access until the end of the process, when he or she attempts to Activate the changes. It would be more user friendly if this warning appeared earlier on in the Order entry process. Thanks!
... View more