Happy Business Starts Here

Community Manager

Introductions

Welcome to the group! Feel free to introduce yourselves, connect with your focus group colleagues and ask each other - and Zuora - questions.

Subscribe to Zuora System Updates at Zuora Trust
Follow Zuora Global Support on Twitter and LinkedIn

6 REPLIES 6
Highlighted
Savvy Scholar

Re: Introductions

Hello there,

I am a systems administrator and I am curious about this community. I just subscribed to a bunch of topics and groups, so hopefully this will be a great mechanism to learn and stay in the loop!

I am in Michigan (US), and our business uses Zuora for billing SaaS subscribers. We use Salesforce for CRM, to feed entities to Zuora for billing, which eventually flows to NetSuite for ERP.

-Jay

Guru

@jjorda29 welcome to the community!

Sounds like you have a very similar setup to our own: Salesforce -> Zuora -> NetSuite. Would be awesome to hear how you handle the integrations between them and what customizations you have made.

Community Manager

Welcome to the community @jjorda29,

I'm the Zuora Community manager so if you have any questions about anything here, please don't hesitate to ask!

Lana

Lana Lee | Senior Community Manager and Strategist
"A little consideration, a little thought for others, makes all the difference." —A. A. Milne
Honor Student

Hi Lana,

I am from seene energy, we are an Ebbedded networks company that use Zuoro for all aspects of our business model.  We are a energy provider and bill customer subscriptions based on dally consumption data.  

My question is that we currently have a manual process to move operational  data from one subscription  to another which is very time consuming and open to risk.  

Does any other businesses have a process where this can be automated  within Zuoro  via a program or a plug in/application that works in

parallel wiht Zuoro.  Any feedback and ideas would be greatly appreciated.  Thanks Vicki 

Zuora Alumni

@viday_001