Disable Tenants in Zuora Connect
Over the years, I've set up many tenants in Zuora Connect for various reasons. There's so much clutter now. Some are invalid and some are still active, but I no longer want to use those active tenants.
I understand that Zuora cannot delete these tenant logins, but it would be nice to have the ability to disable, deactivate, hide, cancel (pick a word) that prevents me from using the tenant in the future. It would be nice if these disabled tenants no longer showed up in the list of log ins when using the Developer Tools or other applications.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.