Enable deletion of billing translation profile translations
When using Zuora's LA billing translation capability it's not possible to delete translations once you've created them. We'd like to be able to delete a translation after having created one.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.