Ability to adjust CC distribution list for account deactivation notification
I would like to suggest a feature to be able to modify the list of users that are CC'd when an account is deactivated/reactivated on our instance.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.