Community Table Talk: Reporting Working Session (8AM PDT/4PM BST)

When:  Aug 17, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:00 (PT)
Associated with  Zuora Announcements

Each month, the Zuora Community offers an opportunity to work with other Zuora users - and with Zuora! This month's topic is Reporting which is a fully integrated analytics solution that provides a comprehensive view into the financial and operational health of your subscription business.

On August 17th, please join us and other Zuora customers in a working session where everyone shares tips and best practices to learn how others are using Zuora. Be sure to bring not only your questions but also something that's helpful to share.

Contact

Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google