Community News

 View Only

[Virtual Event] Table Talk: Subscription Warehouse - Snowflake Secure Share

  • 1.  [Virtual Event] Table Talk: Subscription Warehouse - Snowflake Secure Share

    ZUORA
    Posted 27 days ago
    Edited by Lana Lee 18 days ago

    In this Product Table Talk, we will discuss how Zuora’s Snowflake Secure Share enables your organization to access your Zuora data in real time from directly within your organization’s own Snowflake account. 

    Secure Data Sharing 

    • Eliminates the engineering effort traditionally required to manage data extracts, integrations, and data schema changes. 
    • Provides your team with instant access to Zuora’s comprehensive subscription operational and analytical data to make timely data-driven decisions based on data insights.

    Product Table Talks are fantastic opportunities to learn more about Zuora products from the teams who are currently working on them. Not only can you see our features in action, but you can also provide feedback and get a glimpse of the product roadmap. Save your spot today!


    SUBSCRIPTION WAREHOUSE - SNOWFLAKE SECURE SHARE

    May 18, 2022, 8am PT / 4pm BST - Register

    May 18, 2022, 4pm PT / May 19, 2022, 9am AEST - Register


    with

    Kevin Suer, Product Management Director

    Andrew Keith, Principal Technical Support Engineer



    ------------------------------
    Lana Lee
    Zuora Community Senior Community Manager and Strategist
    ------------------------------