Community News

[Virtual Event] Community Table Talk: How to Integrate using Zuora’s SDK

  • 1.  [Virtual Event] Community Table Talk: How to Integrate using Zuora’s SDK

    ZUORA
    Posted 7 days ago
    Edited by Lana Lee 7 days ago

    Have you heard the news? Zuora's SDK for Java is now generally available for you to use, giving you added flexibility to develop new Zuora tools. In this Community table talk, you’ll learn how to integrate using our SDK as well as ask questions and share how you’re using it.


    Community Table Talk: How to Integrate using Zuora’s SDK

    When: 

    September 23, 2021 at 7am PDT / 3pm BST - Register
    September 23, 2021 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT - Register


    with

    @Lana Lee, Senior Community Manager, and Strategist
    @Izzy Johnson, Software Engineer
    @Alex Knights, Senior Product Manager, Platform, Developer Experience
    @Mike Whittemore, Senior Manager Software Engineering

    Unable to Attend? Join the Zuora Developers Community to discuss the SDK, report any issues, and connect with other developers.

    WHAT IS A COMMUNITY TABLE TALK?

    Table Talks are virtual events facilitated by the Zuora Community team on topics covering best practices, collaboration, and knowledge sharing. We aim to have conversations where everyone has a chance to share their experiences, ask questions, and get the answers they need.  These events are a great way to connect with other users as well as build your professional network.

     

    ​​​​

    ------------------------------
    Lana Lee
    Zuora Community Senior Community Manager and Strategist
    ------------------------------