Zuora Announcements

Unlock Subscription Metrics With Zuora Analytics

  • 1.  Unlock Subscription Metrics With Zuora Analytics

    Posted 11-09-2020 09:37

    Analytics Zuora.png

     

    Exclusive Zuora Customer Live Webcast - November 17th, 2020

     

    Subscription metrics have always been a pain point. We are excited to see Zuora raise the bar by providing attractive and accessible metrics out-of-the-box with Zuora Analytics. - Talbot McInnis, Engineering Lead at Control Play

     

    ARR, MRR, NRR, Churn, GEI, & More

    Recurring revenue comes with an entirely new set of metrics. Are you monitoring them all?

     

    In this live event, exclusively for Zuora customers, we will cover:

    • The core metrics, including recurring revenue, subscriber value, retention, receivable, and growth metrics
    • How to configure a dynamic KPI dashboard in Zuora Analytics
    • How a fellow Zuora customer is using Zuora Analytics to understand and trend these key business metrics
    • All your questions about critical subscription metrics and trend analysis

    This interactive webcast featuring Zuora customer Shahin Kohan, President of AIMS360 will be led by some of our top experts:

    • Amy Konary, Global VP, Chair of the Subscribed Institute
    • Kevin Suer, Senior Product Manager for Analytics

     

    Pick your session time, register, and get ready to say hello to essential out-of-the-box subscription metrics!

     

    November 17, 8:30-9:15 AM PST / November 17, 4:30-5:15 PM GMT - Register Now

     

    or

     

    November 17, 2:00-2:45 PM PST / November 18, 9:00-9:45 AM AEDT - Register Now