Community News

[Live Event] Zuora Community Co-Working: Month-End Close

  • 1.  [Live Event] Zuora Community Co-Working: Month-End Close

    ZUORA
    Posted 06-07-2021 09:06

    ZC-Month End Close Co-working.png

     

    Near the end of each month, we are creating opportunities for our customers to join a co-working session on month-end close where you can work together with other Zuora customers to find out how others are closing their books.  We hope this collaborative format will help you become more adept at closing your books faster and efficiently. 

     

    This is a month end close session to help each other with sharing ideas on making an easier process to closing out the books. So be sure to bring not only your questions but also something that you do during month-end close thats helpful to share.

     

    What is a Zuora Community Co-working Session?

    Much like one would work together with your peers in a study group, a Community Co-Working Session is where there is no formal agenda. Instead, simply bring any topics youd like to discuss with those who attend.

     

    Register Today

    June 23, 2021 at 8:00-8:50 AM PDT / June 23, 2021 4:00-4:50 PM BST - Register 

    June 23, 2021 at 3:00-3:50 PM PDT / June 24, 2021 9:00-9:50 AM AEST - Register